SH63217634 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is very simple and believes in God, matured in thinking, sincere & lovely. She deeply trusts in hard work, principle, values & ideologies but at the same time flexible also (for something good if necessary). She is a nature lover. She wants a partner in her life who can understand her, believe her & share with her. Most importantly they can both stand for each other & also for their family. We are looking for a soul mate for my sister who can be with her always & both should marry if they feel that yes...they can be with each other till the end of their life & most importantly they should consider their families as one.

Our family is a nuclear one comprising of 4 members, my sister, me & my parents. Our Father & Mother both are doctors, I am a software engineer &
my Sister is working with a reputed sector as a Human Resources
Professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Biswamitra gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Odisha, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63217634