SH63063459 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Rajput - Kumaoni
Masters degree in Finance
Software Consultant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a confident, fun loving, respects human values and practical girl, total blend of modern and traditional values. Professionally qualified, presently working with a MNC -IT company.

we have family of 5 members.
Father- Tax consultant (Own practice)
Mother- Home maker
Brother- Working as a project manager in renowned IT company. Currently lives in USA with his wife and 3 year old son.
Sister:- she is a teacher in Convent school.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Rajput - Kumaoni
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63063459