SH62867747 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login ;I have completed my Bachelors in Administrative services. I am currently working as an Admin Professional. My friends describe me as Wise & outgoing. My hobbies/interests include outdoor, movie. My favourite sports are Outdoor activities. My family is Small with traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone Honest, committed with family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH62867747