SH62356152 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few
words about my daughter


My daughter is born and brought up in Delhi. She did her graduation in Mass Communication from I P college, Delhi University and masters in Mass media and Mass communication from Jamia Milia Islamia
University, New Delhi. She is presently working in Mumbai. She is a dynamic, passionate, caring girl. She has high regards for family values and ties. She is of creative nature, music lover and voracious reader.
We are Prabasi Bengali. Though originally we belonged to erstwhile East Bengal but
got settled in Varanasi (Kasi) for over 150 years. My grandfather was a highly respected Purohit and
father was a writer. We are six brothers, all are well settled, presently residing in West Bengal. Myself and my wife both are working in 'Survey of India', New Delhi and residing in own accommodation at Chittaranjan
Park, New Delhi. Ishani is my elder daughter and my younger daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Easat Bengal/Varanasi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH62356152