SH62260496 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Suri
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an open minded, positive attitude and a flexible person. I believe, that a person's character is shown how he respects his elders, parents and people around him.
I am a strong believer of values, culture. Love to explore new places and i feel " LIVE THE MOMENT"
Father : Business/ manufacturing plant
Mother: House wife
Sister : Pursuing Masters

We believe in culture, values and living the moment. We are close knit family, believe in positive attitude is key to success.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Suri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Denmark, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH62260496