SH62103676 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sikhwal/Shringi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in India and moved to US in 2009 to join grad school at MIT. And then after graduation I joined Oracle (Boston office) as a data scientist continuing my stay at Cambridge. I recently moved to Silicon Valley as Product Analyst/Data Scientist. I belong to a traditional close knit family with modern outlook.


I love traveling and like to explore new places and culture. I have travelled extensively in Europe and South East Asia. I am also passionate about all sorts of outdoor activities, particularly running, hiking , tennis and skiing. And of course having lived in the sports city, I enjoy watching and rooting for Boston's major sports teams.

I would love to meet someone who is confident, cheerful, outgoing, ambitious
and family oriented person, who would respect me and my family alike and can
expect the same from me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sikhwal/Shringi
Belongs to Vashishta gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer, Rajasthan, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH62103676