SH61906003 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Verma 96 K
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Masters from SMU with the combination of computer science
and am currently working a ,Software Developer / Programmer in Hcl.In my
family, there is Mom - who is a housewife cum managing director of my own home im loving her the most in entire world,
Dad- who is a general physian cum doctor in B.s.city hospital, and have a little and naughty sister who is at 12. We hail from bokaro jharkhand.
And last but not the least; as far as I'm
concerned, my friends describe me as
Affectionate, Ambitious,helpful and Caring to every person.'
In my free time i like to play as well as watch cricket,
Driving,Net Surfing and hangout with friends in an adventurous manner. So its a little about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Verma 96 K
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ranchi. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH61906003