SH61486389 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login brought up in a middle class family in Mysore, trained to be a civil engineer. I value traditional beliefs with a tinge to modernity to it. I am interested in leading a simple and meaningful life ( both personally and professionally), looking for someone with similar expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Venoor (dakshin kannada dist), with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH61486389