SH61456434 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Fun loving, Simple, Friendly girl looking for a life partner who takes life as it comes Looking for someone who is well educated, family oriented and have a great sense of humor.
il appreciate if you stop by and accept r express interest and the profile is intriguing enough we can further interact and thereby take it to the next prudent level.
Well My aunt and uncle are native's of New Delhi... i have created my sister's profile and i stay in the U. S..
About her family.. my uncle Mr. Name Visible on Login lately retired from Delhi development Authority as an Executive engineer, my aunt is a PGT Hindi teacher in a school in south Delhi.
Name Visible on Login has two siblings a elder brother and a younger sister.. brother owns his business of contractorship and sister is a sub lieutenant in Indian navy.
this is her close knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH61456434