SH60965409 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ramgharia
Location
:
Ambala, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "Live life happily and spread HAPPINESS everywhere."
    This is a motto of Name Visible on Login's life.

    SATSRIAKAL
    This profile is created for my lovely daughter Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login KAUR(NANCY). She is a sweet, homely, simple yet a smart girl. Painting, Crafting, Home-Decor, Cooking, Reading/Writing, Travelling to some new places are some of her hobbies.
    She is having an artistic and a creative sense n touch in her every work.
    She is a knowledge freak person.She Respects and cherish to read and listen the Preaches of Sri "GURU GRANTH SAHIB" ji. She respects he religion, traditions and social values and of-course her family a lot.
    As per her desire and views regarding her SOULMATE:
    "I want my desired 'life-partner" or should say my 'soul-mate' is to be a man full of life. Who enjoys each n every moment, ups n downs of his life with great courage, strength n confidence. A person who secure me, take care of me with love n respect."

    We are a family of service persons.
    I'm (Father) a Supt. in Defence dept.(Retiring in 2015)
    Her mother was a T.G.T. Teacher in Govt. School.(Passed in 2005).
    She (Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login) is B.A.,B.Ed. and currently working with D.A.V.Public School, Ambala Cantt.
    My younger daughter is working with a reputed legal company in Chd.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • ambala cantt
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ambala, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60965409