Visible on Accept
SH60834653 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Idrishi
Undergraduate in Arts
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi my name is Name Visible on Login i am pursuing last year from delhi university
i just want a nice guy he should be flexible personality nd he should be mature
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Idrishi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from delhi with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Politics, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60834653