SH60684090 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family originally belongs to Pauri district in Uttarkhand. Grandparents / Parents were based at Nainital for 30 years. Family now based at Bangalore. An educated, value based and reputed family. Father is officer in bank and mother is officer in Central Govt based at Bangalore.
Looking for alliance with Garhwali / Kumaoni Brahmin family
My daughter did B. E. (E&C) from Bangalore and is currently pursuing an MBA from a reputed institute.She worked as a Testing Engineer with a US based MNC in Bangalore for 3 years ( 2010-2013). She possesses a pleasing and confident personality with multi-cultural, multi-lingual appreciation. She is a socially active person and her interests include reading (fiction), music, trekking & travel. She would like to continue working after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garhkot, Pauri, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60684090