SH60596352 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for caring girl who can understand me and will be with me in my good and bad moments, who love to enjoy this beautiful life with respect of nature,

i am an out going and easy person.. Emotionally strong know the real face of life so i always ready for anything girl
i want should be more like my friend with who I can share everything...

Thanks,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Finnish, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60596352