SH60535997 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kozhikode, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am sn.
I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. I am currently working as a Doctor.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: moderate

Motto in life: to becom a good doctor.
Hobbies: music, films, travelling, cooking etc.
Favorite books: no time for other than study books.
Favorite sports: batminton, basketball.
Views on marriage: to love and support each other. nnMine is a nuclear family. My father is an ex-NRI. Mother is home maker. My lone elder brother is working in US as a software Engineer. My prospective partner should be an allopathic Doctor, loving, caring & supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kozhikode, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60535997