Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Chinsurah, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from a middle class nuclear family,only child of my parents. I love
my parents very much and looking for a friendly, sympathetic life
partner who will take care of them too. I have appeared and passed
madhyamik in 2001,HS in 2003(with82.4% marks),BSC HONS in MATH(with 84%
marks),MSC from BU (with 79%), secured the job through SSC in 2009(stood
1st in eastern region in math),passed CSIR JRF in 2010, and now taking
preparation for CSC interview. My home is at Chinsurah and my school is
only at 20mins distance, so searchng for a match near my home as well as
my school.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Chinsurah, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from EB, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Movies, Nature
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bardhaman, Chinsurah, Howra, Kolkata, Srirampur
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: