SH60252652 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born n broughtup in Mumbai. Did my B. Sc. in Biochem. from a reputed college of mumbai. currently working with a Executive Search firm ( with international exposure) as a consultant with a handsome remuneration. I m a lively person with a pleasing persona. Modern yet believe in family values. Would like to work after mrg. I would like the guy to be self reliant, well settled, from a decent family background, good looking, who respect elders n respect my identity. Preferably Mumbai based.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from m.p.. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH60252652