SH59511137 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Taggar/Takshak
Bachelors degree in Arts
Other Airline Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am Name Visible on Login.

Completed Bachelors in Political Science.

Currently working as Cargo Officer at Cargo Service Center at IGI International Airport New Delhi.

I am a optimistic person

My friends describe me as Smart, Confident & Outgoing person
My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music & going out with friends

Favorite sports are wwe and a little bit of cricket.

I have true believe in Shri Guru Grath Sahib Ji.

I m looking for a smart confident life partner who believes partners are best friends, who are ready to share highs n lows in life with a positive attitude
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Taggar/Takshak
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kshatriya
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH59511137