SH59369590 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Floral Park, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Graduated from medical school. Currently working as a health professional. Looking for a life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from thrissur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBaseball, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH59369590