SH59148680 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all,
I am Sargam Patel, I am very open minded, straight forward, outgoing, adventures, outspoken person.
I am divorced....In life thing happens which you never thought will happen so I guess you just have to deal with it and move forward maybe because something/someone else is waiting for you. Anyways, if your interested then contact me. Thanks and good luck:)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH59148680