SH59144931 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello der.. Thankx for stopping on my matrinomial profile..
I am Name Visible on Login
I am Graduate in Business Administration... I have worked with Few MNC as BDM in New Delhi/NCR but now i have joined my Family business that is into Supply Of Industrial Coal and Paddy Husk to different Industries.
My friends describe me as: Caring, friendly & confident. With a pleasant personality and loving nature, have got the ability to interact and win-over people of all age groups.
I am very Fun loving person, who always respect emotions & relations, fond of watch movies, listening music and love to go on long drive to make my self relax..

My family having traditional values with modern outlook. All the members are very closely attached with each other. We are very fun loving people.. Love to enjoy every moment of Life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mathura, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH59144931