Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Kansal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like music, reading, playing cricket, solving puzzles, driving . I have done B Tech in Electronics & Comm from kurukshetra university. I am working in Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhavan, Delhi as Assistant Section Officer, Railway Board Secretariat Service (Group B Post)from last two & half yrs. My annual income is 6 lac. My father is in vijaya bank, panipat and mother is homemaker.We belong to panipat, Haryana. My friends describe me as caring, kind and honest.Paternal uncles- Sh. Ramdass Name Visible on Login and sh. Chiman Name Visible on Login- Business Man PanipatSh. Sarwan Name Visible on Login- SDO, PWD B&R, KarnalSh. Madan Name Visible on Login - OBC Bank PanipatDr. Anil Name Visible on Login- Director & Hod, Dept of Neurosurgery, Max Hospital, pitampura, Delhi.Maternal uncles-Sh. Prakash Garg, sh. Chiman Garg and Sh. Pawan Garg- Steel businessman, JRCL, Panipat
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Kansal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from panipat, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsCricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Yoga
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: