SH59019252 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated (M. sc. Zoology),
namazi, jolly nature, caring, loving adorable and mature person.
She lives Life as it comes.
Currently working as administrator Kidzee group (Zee
learn)...Indore
We are looking for a suitable Groom, who is Islamic moderate,
non smoking, well Educated, well settled person.
we r a family of Five.....
Father : Anwar Mohd. Name Visible on Login. -Govt. Employed
Mother - Aisha Name Visible on Login - homemaker.
Elder daughter - Mrs shereen Name Visible on Login shariff(M.sc (cs)) - Married - Currently not working.
Son-in-Law - Abdul rahim shariff - Project manager.
younger daughter - Name Visible on Login - (M.sc.(zoology)
Younger son - Mohd. Adnan Name Visible on Login - Netapp Engineer @ TCS

Partner expectations :

During marriage, relationships are made between two families, thats why ..
We are seeking a well mannered family, with good moral values, etiquette's, and a family which follows teachings of our Prophet (s.a.w.s... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH59019252