SH58861952 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login here. Looking for nice life partner. My native is ajmer rajasthan and currently living in mumbai.

My family is so simple and luking for nice gud luking who could go alone with me for entire life fully commited.

I dnt have any prob with her job and with any other things what ever she likes she can go join or wear.

My hobbies dancing, learning new computer technologies, exploring new places, making money.

recently working with Deloitte india as consultant.

Thanks,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58861952