SH58673075 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, syed
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Fatehpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am traditional girl.I am looking for educated guy with good background,self-stand with good earning.I have got a strict schedule over namaz,simple dressing sense.I love to care my mother the most and after that others who need it. I have done MBA.
I want my partner to be regular in namaz,to be innocent ,calm and composed.
My family profile is simple.We are five sisters,three are married and two brothers in which one is married and other is doing B.TECH,my youngest sister is doing B.COM.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from allahabad, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 4 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58673075