SH58660602 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii.this is Name Visible on Login.... thanks to dropping in to see my profile. i knw its very hard to describe ur self in few words but let me try few lines here. i describe my self as honest, friendly, simple, fun-loving, ambitious and frank. i hv set up my designer studio since last 3 years. In my leisure time, i like spend time with family, hanging out with frnds, watch movie, listning music and work-out everyday. i m kind of person who lives in present and who believes in reality. i believe in enjoying a life with full of u can.. but d academic aspects should nt be compromised. its very difficult to knw someone online thus i m hoping i get d chance to meet u. for better one has to meet/talk and spend quality time to know more abt each other. and take d next step. good luck in ur search.
something abt my family:
i hv small and sweet family. we r four mambers in our family. dad, mom, my mischivious younger brother and me. my dad has his own bussiness. he is in estate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58660602