SH58656001 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Malvi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login currently working with Tech Mahindra.

I am Simple, hardworking, well educated, Talented, understanding, caring, fun loving, loyal, patriotic, quite cheerful, pleasant,and highly sympathetic person.
Hobbies
are reading, painting, the drama, and such pastimes as require artistic and literary feeling which will occupy my mind.

In my birth chart, Mangal is placed in Twelvth house from Lagna, while in the Moon chart Mangal is placed in Twelvth
house.
Hence Mangal Dosha is present in Lagna Chart as well as Moon Chart.

FatherÂ’s Name: Shankar. Kashinath. Name Visible on Login.
FatherÂ’s occupation: Grocery shop.

Mother is Homemaker.
BrotherÂ’s Name: Rohit Shankar Name Visible on Login (B. Com)


Currently working with IBM International




Sisters Name: Harshada Nilesh Banubakode
(Married to Nilesh Nilkanth Banubakode)


Currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Malvi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Akola, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Sonar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58656001