SH58618086 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Assam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am the eldest son of a well respected family of Digboi engaged in various businesses as well as some social causes . I I have done my schooling in a reputed boarding school in Ajmer and high school in another boarding school in Noida. College in Delhi and post graduation in Ahmedabad. I have returned home 2 years ago to shoulder responsibilities of the family and our businesses.

I am a simple man with the love for the good things in llfe - good food, pleasing music, good reads, occasional travels and obviously trustworthy, genuine company. Give me these and i am a happy man.

I am looking for someone to accompany me though the remaining part of this beautiful journey called life. looking for A responsible, intelligent, transparent,jovial, fun loving, well read and someone who can hold our family together through all that life throws at us - both good and bad, the rest we will discover with time
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya
Lives in Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Digboi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Mother Tongue Assamese, Garo, Khasi, Manipuri, Mizo
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58618086