SH58517322 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, balija
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sterling Heights, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Came to US on Mar 4th 2010 and since been here working for various clients. I am currently pursuing Masters in Eastern Michigan University while working. I have modern outlook towards life and acquired few interests since been in the US. I am a vivid traveler and love to visit new places. I have adopted to an active life lately. Swimming, tennis, running, cooking and healthy diet became my life style these days. Though modern I did not lose my Indian traditions especially spirituality.

I am looking for a partner who maintains a healthy lifestyle, spiritual and career oriented. She should be family oriented & respect various cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Balija
Belongs to Pamidipalla gothra
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chebrolu, guntur dt, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58517322