SH58512276 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

2 cents about me,

I hold BE-IT with distinction from Pune University & NISM certification; running the online firm of Technical Financial Consulting (Proprietor -Wealth Effect Consultancy)

Other people can best describe me as Ambitious & Adaptable person with long term outlook.

I hope my life partner to be Good Looking, Understanding, Well Cultured. She will be committed in relationship & can expect the same from me.

If you find my profile interesting, kindly get in touch.

-Warm Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Yawal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Technology, Museums, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58512276