SH58288120 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. A boy full of passion and positive attitude towards life, someone who believes in enjoying every moment of life and make the most of it, because life is beautiful and we are here to spread happiness and love to everyone. As a person very caring and understand the value of ethics in life.I am confident, lively, extrovert by nature and a blend of traditional & modern values. I am currently working in PriceWaterhouseCoopers Pvt ltd at Gurgaon. We have our own house in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumawat, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58288120