SH58009209 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, English
Protestant
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am going to start residency (June 2015) in Emergency Medicine in Phoenix, Arizona. I am looking for a good Christian man who is loving, caring, mature, fun, responsible, relaxed and who I can share my life with. I like playing piano, working out, watching TV, shopping, and listening to music. My family is originally from Andhra Pradesh (settled in Atlanta GA). I have two sisters. One is in her first year residency and other one is in her 2nd year of grad school . My father is an IT professional (Studied at IIT Madras ) and my mother is house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH58009209