SH57887736 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghothra
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I came to Australia as a student after finishing my studies got settled in Sydney. I worked in STA ( state transport authority ) its government organization but due to family issues I had to quit the job. Now I'm self employed. I got 4 sisters they all married, I'm the youngest one in the family. My father passed away in 2009. I love my mom a lot and looking for a partner who will love and respect my mom as I do. Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (4 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Hockey
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57887736