SH57765198 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Rajkot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple honest and cultured as post graduated from IIT Kharagpur (West Bengal). Presently i am working at Rajkot as a Assistant Manager in private sector. I am very keen about my career and future. I am very lovable, caring and respect my all culture. I like to be very fashionable with simplicity as being simple is one of my key point.

Ideal Mate: Should be simple and loving caring. positive thinker and very good life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SAMASTIPUR, BIHAR, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57765198