SH57592020 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, mishra (padaraha)
Bachelors degree in Medicine
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Congo (DRC)
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii this is profile for my son
Name Visible on Login. He Always wants the best in his life and for that he can wait. He cracked pet and got 23 rank in general position and got admission in SGSITS Indore the most prestigious college of M P. During his graduation in final year, he again cracked GATE and scored in GATE 98%. After that, he decided to work. So, he joined Ranbaxy and then again selected in prestigious Multinational company and posted in sub-continent Central Africa as country Head. By grace of God, he has been successful to establish the position in the company. This happened possible because of his optimistic thought and Hard work. He is fair & smart and down to earth, loves to enjoy each and every moment of life. we are looking for professionally qualified, beautiful and smart girl as a life partner who is honest, humble, jolly nature, understanding, supportive, caring and respect the human value.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra (padaraha)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Congo (DRC) (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsChess, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Film-making, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57592020