SH57558142 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,manihar
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • aswk, about my daughter.......
    she is good looking, fair, smart but simple natured girl. she is very caring loving very hard working and obedient. she is MASHAALLAH namazi and has great trust in ALLAH(s. w. t).
    she has completed her M. COM..... B. Ed, and TET , she is a meritorious student all over .SHE HAS QUALIFIED IBPS(BANK PO) Also AND SOON GET A GOVT JOB BUT IT SHALL BE SURELY THE DECISION OF HER WOULD BE IN LAWS TO ALLOW WORKING OR NOT, CURRENTLY SHE IS LECTURER IN HIRALAL YADAV BALIKA DEGREE COLLEGE AND TEACHING B. COM STUDENTS SHE IS ALSO RUNNING A COACHING CENTRE AT HOME IN WHICH AROUND 40 CANDIDATES ARE STUDYING. I am retired 2yrs back from the post of acctt in UPPCL i have two sons both doctors and three daughters. My eldest daughter working as a govt teacher. My elder son is BUMS Doctor and running his clinic in lko and my younger son is an orthopaedic surgeon & married to a doctor and Name Visible on Login is next to him. We are a close knit family, we all are strict followers of ISLAM and also want the grooms' family to be religious.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,manihar
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • lakimpur
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Shopping, Stitching, Watching television
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • Lucknow
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57558142