SH57415109 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Commerce
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Catholic
Location
:
Cape Town, South Africa
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in a God-fearing family. I was born in India and raised in South Africa. Completed Tertiary education at the University of Stellenbosch in Cape Town. Working in the actuarial field in General Insurance. Recently completed a 2-year secondment to India as General Manager of the Actuarial department of Shriram General Insurance. Returned to Cape Town, South Africa, in June 2013, now working for Sanlam Ltd.

    I would describe myself as humble, approachable and easy going. Away from my work, I enjoy spending time with my friends by catching them for coffee or dinner. My main interests are watching sport like cricket, tennis, amongst others. I enjoy travelling a lot, and find interacting with different cultures and people fascinating. I try to travel someplace new (the further away the better! :)), at least once a year.

    I belong to a close-knit, affluent family well-settled in South Africa. We hail from Pala, Kerala in South India. I visit India often (at least once every two years) to visit family. My father was working with Department of Education for Government of South Africa and presently retired. Mother is also employed for Department of Education for Government of South Africa. I have a younger sister who is a chartered accountant and elder brother who is self employed.

    Partner Expectations: Looking for someone with a similar upbringing, ideally brought up outside Kerala. She should be professionally qualified from Finance stream, Medical field (Doctors) or Engineers with a good family background, humble and religious.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • South Africa
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • Diabetes
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • Afrikaans, English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Pala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • South Africa
    • Cape Town, Western Cape
    • South Africa
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Squash
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57415109