SH57011964 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, velanadu/vaidiki
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter S.Name Visible on Login had her schooling from Good Shepherd Convent School, Chennai: and also actively participated in school sports and extra curricular activities. She completed her B.Tech at S.R.M. univ. was one among the top 5, being absorbed for H.C.L tech. during campus interview, now a S A P consultant for 2 1/2 years experience,She wishes to pursue m b a .Very career oriented, dedicated and punctual in her work. She has learnt car driving and is also learning veena.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Velanadu/vaidiki
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH57011964