Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Odia
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My younger daughter is working in a software company as Senior Consultant in pune. We are in search of a suitable candidate preferable B Tech /M Tech/MBA having good family background, soft spoken and good looking. I myself (father) is a Rtd (vrs) Bank Officer, Mother is a Rtd. Teacher. We have two daughters only. My elder daughter is settled in abroad with her family after her marriage.My son-in-law is working in a reputed MNC after completing his MBA frm IIM. My elder daughter is also done her MBA and working.We are residing in our residence at Cuttack, Odisha.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Odia
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cuttack, with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: