SH56677431 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Brahmin Karadhe
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am born & brought up in Ahmedabad & studied MBA-marketing. Currently working in a private company as international sales executive. Widely traveled to Far east, European & African countries.

I like to travel, read, explore different cultures. A spiritualist at heart, i live life with a positive & cheerful attitude.

I expect my partner to be a matured, responsible & open minded individual. He should be positive & zestful.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Brahmin Karadhe
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicLatin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH56677431