SH56647050 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khandayat
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile.We are a very simple & cultured family....believe in high family values. Parents are into educational fields.Father serves in a government sector as a Professor and mother is working as the Principal in a Govt. School. Siblings are self-dependent in their respective fields. We are settled in Bhubaneswar.


She is the eldest daughter of our family. She did her Post Graduation in Journalism and Mass Communication from Berhumpur University and is currently working as a Team Lead with TradeIndia.com.
She is a perfect blend of beauty & brain.


Our family is from Bhubaneswar,Orissa which includes Mother - who is employed, her Father - who is employed, and has 2 brothers and a sister, all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Generous and Genuine. We look forward to having a new addition to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhubaneshwar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhubaneswar,Orissa, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH56647050