SH56245013 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Saskatoon, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
will update it later and best of luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH56245013