SH55938398 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born & brought up in Delhi, I come from a reputed Punjabi family
    comprising of relatives mostly in Service. I have a realistic approach towards
    life and I consider myself a combination of modern & traditional values. My
    Father Retired from HDFC Bank as Deputy Vice President. Still working as
    General Manager in a reputed Company in South Delhi. And Mother is a house
    manager. I have one Sibling.






    Education: B.B.A (Insurance) from Rai University



    Job: Work for a known ITES MNC in NCR for last seven years.






    Residence: We reside in West Delhi.


    We
    are a small educated simple, close knit, God fearing and high thinking family
    of four.






    After completing my B.B.A (Insurance), I started my career in the Insurance
    Vertical in a known BPO/ITES Company. I have handled backend process in
    Insurance domain. I am Green Belt Trained/Certified & possess Knowledge to
    manage quality in transactional processing projects.



    I have been with the same employer since then. :)




    My current designation is Assistant Manager- Operations.




    I have travelled to Chicago for a USA MNC in order to do the
    Process Transition.



    I have been rewarded with many awards & accolades for my
    overall performance multiple times.



    I have a zeal to learn and have achieved various professional
    certificates in my Domain and have plans for many more!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nawanshahr, Doaba, Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH55938398