Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Tiruchchirappalli, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a good guy having faith of allah seeking a good girl i m looking for a suitbale match for me
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from trichy, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Computer games
  • CuisineArabic
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchchirappalli
Country Grew up in India
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: