SH55853494 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was brought up in Ascot but currently live in London and work in the city. I am from a happy close knit family and i am looking for an honest and genuine person from a similar background.

Some of my interests include playing guitar and piano, going to the gym, playing squash.
I also enjoy going to see live music and comedy. I have travelled to many places in the world and would like to see many more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH55853494