SH55822469 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Belong to a high middle class cultured, Indian family with high value system. All the relations are well settled and well placed in variety of profession. Sincere, loving and caring person, not only to family members but outside also. Loves visiting places, photography and sports enthusiast.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Travelling, Reading
  • SportsCricket, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Rugby, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH55822469