Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m working in Tata Consultancy Services.My Father is retired. Mother is housewife. As a responsible person many decision taken by me. I assume relation is better if u can do. Family its doesn't matter.
I like to participate many sports activities like marathon, football, etc. I like trekking too.
I like to stay simple and look forward about life, career and goal. I looking for the good understanding partner and ok to stay with me if I out of India or within India with her career and my goals also..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Painting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: