SH55331868 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, hanafi
Masters degree in Science
Therapist
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum,
We are looking suitable groom for our sister. She is alhamdulillah well educated ,Hard working and confident.
She wears hijab and intends to wear it after wedding as well .She is heading a Nutritional Department @ Multispeciality Hospital in Bangalore, She is working so that she can spend her time constructively.


Family:
Allah has blessed us with a wonderful family .We belong to well educated and traditional family.We believe in following Islam wholeheartedly rather blindly.We are bit soft spoken in nature.Probably you'll come to know once we meet.

We are Family of 6 people.
Dad : Retd Unit Manager BSc.
Mom:Home Maker,M.A.
Elder Brother :Senior Software consultant ,B.E.(Banglore)
Younger Brother: Software Engineer , MSc.(Mysore)
Younger Sister : Msc

We are looking for a groom who is well settled and educated and from families who belong to karnataka .
Please don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH55331868