SH55130154 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am currently working as a Team Lead with one of Ahmadabad's well known private limited company.
People describe me as a sincere and clean character guy with simple living and high thinking.
I am very Friendly By Nature and have all the required qualities of a good life partner like Maturity, Good Family Background, Financial Stability,Good Sense of Humour, Honesty & Respect, Loving & caring, Emotional Compatibility and much more which are expected by any girl.
Ours is a small family of 4, Myself, Mom, Brother and Sister,
My dad got expired 6 years ago
I enjoy Music and Food
To further communicate with me, just drop me a message or get in touch with me through your prefer media.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH55130154