SH53739101 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Adelaide, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. Thanks for visiting my profile.
    My friends describe me as nice, kind hearted and hard worker.
    I have finished PhD research work (University of Adelaide, Australia) and submitted thesis for final examination. I have done my BVSc&AH from Maharashtra Animal and Veterinary Sciences University and MVSc from Haryana Agricultural University.
    My hobbies include playing cricket and tennis.
    My family there are 5 members, my father, mother, 2 sisters and myself. My father has retired as an education officer. My mother retired after working as a headmistress of a primary school. Both of my sisters are married. One of my sisters is a teacher and the other is a homemaker.
    I am going to join the University of Adelaide from 1st August 2014 as a post-doctoral research fellow and would like work in Australia for at least 3 years. If you would like to know more about me, please send me a message.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Moudgalya
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Kada, Ashti Dist. Beed
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Adelaide, South Australia
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH53739101