SH53724641 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Billava,Poojary
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey. myself Name Visible on Login. I am simple , fun loving, cheerful and quite traditional at heart. I come from a very wonderful family settled in Mumbai. I have completed my Graduation from Mumbai University and M.S (S/W Engineering) from BITS Pilani.I have been in Pune from past few years and currently working as a Technical Consultant in IBM ( Mainframes).

    I'd like to believe that am someone who can simply add basic joys of life for my partner. Essentially, I need to get a sense that my partner is Well Educated, Smart, Self-confident to take decisions and stand for something that you feel is your opinion. To be self-motivated to initiate or take up stuff that you'd like to do.

    Rest assured this is what I am and the sense that I'd like to give my partner as well, upholding the values and traditions of our cultures!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava,Poojary
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Udupi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH53724641